LoginRadius - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: A few Social Networks do not supply user email address as part of user profile data. Do you want users to provide their email before completing the registration process?
zh_CN: 一些社交网络不提供用户的电子邮件地址作为用户配置文件数据的一部分。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API Secret
zh_CN: API的秘密

en: API Settings
zh_CN: API设置

en: About LoginRadius
zh_CN: 关于LoginRadius

en: Account mapped successfully
zh_CN: 账户成功映射

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active ( Click to Disable )
zh_CN: 活动（点击关闭）

en: Advance Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After the 'Leave a Reply' caption
zh_CN: 在“发表评论”标题后

en: After widget content:
zh_CN: 经过Widget内容：

en: At the very bottom of the comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单的底部

en: At the very top of the comment form
zh_CN: 在评论表单的顶端

en: Before the comment box
zh_CN: 评论框前

en: Before the comment form input fields
zh_CN: 评论表单输入字段之前，

en: Before widget content:
zh_CN: 在Widget内容：

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: By adding another account, you can log in with the new account as well!
zh_CN: 通过添加另一个帐户，您可以使用新的帐户登录的！

en: Confirmation link has been sent to your email address. Please verify your email by clicking on confirmation link.
zh_CN: 确认链接已发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Connected with
zh_CN: 跟

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Disable Social Sharing on this
zh_CN: 禁止社会共享在这

en: Discussion Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Do you want the plugin Javascript code to be included in the footer for faster loading of website content?
zh_CN: 你想要的插件， JavaScript代码包含在页脚更快的加载网页的内容？

en: Do you want to apply the same changes when you update plugin settings in the main blog of multisite network?
zh_CN: 你想申请当您在多站点网络的主博客更新插件的设置同样的变化？

en: Do you want to automatically link your existing users' accounts to their social accounts if their WP account email address matches the email address associated with their social account?
zh_CN: 你想自动连接您现有的用户的帐户，以自己的社会帐户，如果他们的WP帐户的电子邮件地址与他们的社会帐户关联的电子邮件地址相匹配？

en: Do you want to completely remove the plugin settings and options on plugin deletion ( If you choose Yes, then you will not be able to recover settings again ) ?
zh_CN: 你想彻底删除的插件删除插件的设置和选项（如果选择是，那么你将无法再恢复设置） ？

en: Do you want to control user activation/deactivation?
zh_CN: 你想控制用户激活/去激活？

en: Do you want to display the social network that the user connected with, in the user list
zh_CN: 是否要显示该用户与连接在社交网络中，在用户列表

en: Do you want to enable debugging mode?
zh_CN: 你是否要启用调试模式？

en: Do you want to enable horizontal social sharing for your website?
zh_CN: 你是否要启用水平的社会共享您的网站？

en: Do you want to enable social commenting for your website
zh_CN: 你要启用的社会评论为您的网站

en: Do you want to enable vertical social sharing for your website?
zh_CN: 你是否要启用垂直社交分享你的网站？

en: Do you want to let users use their social profile picture as an avatar on your website?
zh_CN: 你想让用户使用他们的社交资料图片作为您的网站上头像？

en: Do you want to send emails to users with their username and password after user registration?
zh_CN: 你想发送电子邮件给用户使用其用户注册后的用户名和密码？

en: Do you want to show Social Login interface on your WordPress registration page?
zh_CN: 你想展现社会的登录界面上你的WordPress注册页面？

en: Do you want to show the Social Login interface on your WordPress login page?
zh_CN: 你想展示你的WordPress的登录页面社会的登录界面？

en: Do you want to update User Profile Data in your Wordpress database, every time user logs into your website?
zh_CN: 你想在你的WordPress数据库更新用户配置文件数据，每次用户登录到你的网站？

en: During account creation, it automatically adds a separator between first name and last name of the user
zh_CN: 在帐户创建时，会自动将名字和用户的姓氏之间的分隔符

en: Enable Plugin Now!
zh_CN: 启用插件吧！

en: Firstname Lastname [Ex: John Doe]
zh_CN: 名字姓氏[例如：李四]

en: Firstname-Lastname [Ex: John-Doe]
zh_CN: 名字，姓氏[例如：约翰 - 李四]

en: Firstname.Lastname [Ex: John.Doe]
zh_CN: Firstname.Lastname [例如： John.Doe ]

en: Get Updates
zh_CN: 获取更新

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help & Documentations
zh_CN: 帮助＆之证件

en: Hide for logged in users:
zh_CN: 隐藏在登录的用户：

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: How many social icons would you like to be displayed per row?
zh_CN: 有多少社会的图标你想每行显示？

en: How to get LoginRadius API Key & Secret
zh_CN: 如何获得LoginRadius API密钥和秘密

en: How would you like Username to be created? Select your desired composition rule for Username.
zh_CN: 如何你想创建用户名？

en: If Yes, how do you want the Social Login interface to be shown on your wordpress registration page?
zh_CN: 如果是，你怎么想的社会登录界面，在您的WordPress的注册页面显示？

en: If you disable this option, user profile data will be saved only once when user logs in first time at your website, user profile details will not be updated in your Wordpress database, even if user changes his/her social account details.
zh_CN: 如果禁用此选项，用户配置文件数据将被保存只有一次，当你的网站在第一次用户登录，用户配置文件的详细信息将不会在你的WordPress数据库更新，即使用户改变他/她的社交帐户的详细资料。

en: If you liked our FREE open-source plugin, please send your feedback/testimonial to
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢我们的免费开源插件，请发送您的意见/考绩

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活跃

en: Inactive ( Click to Enable )
zh_CN: 无效（点击打开）

en: It may break the functionality of the plugin if wp_footer and login_footer hooks do not exist in your theme
zh_CN: 它可能会破坏该插件的功能，如果wp_footer和login_footer钩子钩住你的主题不存在

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Link your Social Accounts
zh_CN: 将您的社交帐户

en: Link your account
zh_CN: 您的帐户连结

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login or register with Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Google and many more
zh_CN: 登录或注册与Facebook ， Twitter的，雅虎，谷歌等等

en: LoginRadius Products
zh_CN: LoginRadius产品

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: No
zh_CN: 别

en: No, do not apply the changes to other blogs when I update plugin settings.
zh_CN: 不，不要将更改应用到其他博客的时候我更新插件的设置。

en: No, do not display the social network that the user connected with, in the user list
zh_CN: 不，不显示用户相连接的社交网络，在用户列表

en: No, just auto-generate random email IDs for users
zh_CN: 没有，只是自动生成随机的电子邮件ID的用户

en: Note: Logout function works only when clicking 'logout' in the social login widget area. In all other cases, WordPress's default logout function will be applied.
zh_CN: 注：点击在社会的登录窗口小部件区域“注销”退出时功能才起作用。

en: Please clear your browser cache, if you have trouble loading the plugin interface. For more information
zh_CN: 请清除浏览器缓存，如果你有麻烦加载插件接口。欲了解更多信息

en: Please enter the message to be shown to the user in case of an already registered email
zh_CN: 请进入的消息被显示给用户的情况下的已注册电子邮件的

en: Please enter the title of the pop-up asking users to enter their email address
zh_CN: 请输入弹出的标题，要求用户输入他们的电子邮件地址

en: Please help us to
zh_CN: 请帮助我们

en: Please select the social sharing interface, horizontal and vertical interfaces can be enabled simultaneously.
zh_CN: 请选择社会共享接口，水平和垂直的接口可以同时启用。

en: Please verify your email by clicking the confirmation link sent to you.
zh_CN: 点击发送给您的确认链接，请确认您的电子邮件。

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Plug-in deletion options
zh_CN: 插件删除选项

en: Plugin Installation, Configuration and Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 插件的安装，配置和故障排除

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Redirect to 'Account Dashboard'
zh_CN: 重定向到“帐户控制面板”

en: Redirect to 'Custom URL'
zh_CN: 重定向到“自定义URL ”

en: Redirect to 'Home Page'
zh_CN: 重定向到“首页”

en: Redirect to 'Home Page' of your WP site
zh_CN: 重定向到“首页”您的WP站点

en: Redirect to Buddypress profile page
zh_CN: 重定向到BuddyPress的个人资料页

en: Redirect to the 'Same Page' where the user logged in
zh_CN: 重定向到“同一页”在用户登录

en: Redirect to the 'Same page' where the user registered
zh_CN: 跳转到用户注册的“同一页”

en: Redirection Settings
zh_CN: 重定向设置

en: Redirection settings after logging out
zh_CN: 注销后重定向设置

en: Redirection settings after registration
zh_CN: 重定向设置登记后

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Select the icon size to use in the Social Login interface
zh_CN: 选择图标的大小，在社会的登录界面使用

en: Select the position of the social sharing interface
zh_CN: 选择社交分享界面的位置

en: Select your Social Sharing Interface:
zh_CN: 选择您的社会共享的接口：

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share post/page with Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, Google and many more
zh_CN: 分享文章/与Facebook ， Twitter的，雅虎，谷歌和网页等等

en: Show at the bottom of content
zh_CN: 显示在内容的底部

en: Show at the top of content
zh_CN: 显示在内容上方

en: Show it below the registration form
zh_CN: 显示它下面的报名表

en: Show it beside the registration form
zh_CN: 表现出来的报名表旁

en: Show on 'Home Page'
zh_CN: 显示在“主页”

en: Show on 'Pages'
zh_CN: 显示在“页”

en: Show on 'Post Excerpts'
zh_CN: 显示在“后节选”

en: Show on 'Posts'
zh_CN: 显示在“帖子”

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Social Commenting
zh_CN: 社会评论

en: Social Commenting Settings
zh_CN: 社会评论设置

en: Social Login
zh_CN: 社会登录

en: Social Login Email Settings
zh_CN: 社会登录电子邮件设置

en: Social Login Interface Customization
zh_CN: 社会登录界面定制

en: Social Login Interface Display Settings
zh_CN: 社会登录界面显示设置

en: Social Login User Settings
zh_CN: 社会登录用户设置

en: Social Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 社交插件的设置

en: Social Plugins
zh_CN: 社交插件

en: Social SDKs
zh_CN: 社会的SDK

en: Social Sharing
zh_CN: 社会共享

en: Social Sharing Interface Selection
zh_CN: 社会共享的接口选择

en: Sorry, LoginRadius Social Login and Share requires WordPress
zh_CN: 对不起，LoginRadius社交登录和共享需要的WordPress

en: Support Us
zh_CN: 支持我们

en: Thank you for installing the LoginRadius Social Plugin!
zh_CN: 感谢您安装的LoginRadius社交插件！

en: This account is already mapped
zh_CN: 此帐户已被映射

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To activate the <strong>Social Login</strong>, insert LoginRadius API Key and Secret in the <strong>API Settings</strong> section below. <strong>Social Sharing does not require API Key and Secret</strong>.
zh_CN: 要激活的<strong>社交登录</ STRONG>，将LoginRadius API密钥和秘密的<strong>的API设置</ strong>部分如下。 <STRONG>社会共享的，不需要API密钥和秘密</ STRONG>。

en: To activate the plugin, you will need to first configure it ( manage your desired social networks, etc. ) from your LoginRadius account. If you do not have an account, click
zh_CN: 要激活该插件，你需要先配置（管理您所需的社交网络等）从你的LoginRadius帐户。如果你没有一个帐户，请点击

en: To receive updates on new features, releases, etc. Please connect to one of our social media pages
zh_CN: 要接收的新功能，版本等更新请连接到我们的社交媒体页面之一

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: User list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: WP Multisite Feature
zh_CN: WP多站点功能

en: We also offer Social Plugins for
zh_CN: 我们还提供社交插件

en: What background color would you like to use for the Social Login interface?
zh_CN: 你喜欢什么颜色的背景要用于社会的登录界面？

en: What location do you want to show the social sharing interface?
zh_CN: 你想要什么位置，以显示社会共享的接口？

en: What sharing network order do you prefer for your sharing interface? Drag the icons around to set the order
zh_CN: 你喜欢你的共享接口有什么共享网络秩序怎么样？

en: What sharing networks do you want to show in the sharing interface? ( All other sharing networks will be shown as part of LoginRadius sharing icon )
zh_CN: 你想要做什么，共享网络中的共享界面显示？ （所有其他共享网络将被示出为LoginRadius共享图标的一部分）

en: What text do you want to display above the Social Login interface?
zh_CN: 你想要什么样的文字显示上述社会登录界面？

en: What would you like to set as the default status of the user when he/she registers to your website?
zh_CN: 你想设定为用户的默认状态时，他/她注册到您的网站？

en: Where do you want to display the Social login interface on the commenting form?
zh_CN: 你在哪里要显示的评论表单上的社交登录界面？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Yes, apply the same changes to plugin settings of each blog in the multisite network when I update plugin settings.
zh_CN: 是的，用同样的更改插件中的多站点网络中的每个博客的设置，当我更新插件的设置。

en: Yes, display activate/deactivate option in the
zh_CN: 是的，显示激活/停用的选项

en: Yes, display the social network that the user connected with, in the user list
zh_CN: 是，显示该用户与连接在社交网络中，在用户列表

en: Yes, get real email IDs from the users (Ask users to enter their email IDs in a pop-up)
zh_CN: 是的，得到了用户的真实电子邮件ID（要求用户在弹出的输入他们的电子邮件ID）

en: You can enable/disable user from Status column on Users page in admin
zh_CN: 你可以使能/禁用管理员从状态栏的用户在用户页面

en: You can select only nine providers
zh_CN: 您可以选择只有九个提供商

en: Your LoginRadius API key or secret is not valid, please correct it or contact LoginRadius support at <b><a href ="http://www.loginradius.com" target = "_blank">www.LoginRadius.com</a></b>
zh_CN: 你LoginRadius API密钥或密无效，请更正或咨询LoginRadius支撑位在<B><a HREF="http://www.loginradius.com"目标="_blank"> www.LoginRadius。COM</A></ B>

en: Your account is currently inactive. You will be notified through email, once Administrator activates your account.
zh_CN: 您的帐户目前无效。

en: Your email has been successfully verified. Now you can login into your account.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件已成功验证。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and create one for FREE!
zh_CN: 并创建一个免费的！

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: the plugin content in your language.
zh_CN: 该插件的内容在你的语言。

en: translate
zh_CN: 翻译
